DSP Media’s new girl group April continues to tease with a group video

After releasing video teasers for each of the members individually, DSP Media‘s new girl group April can finally be seen together in a group video released on July 28th.

Sitting together in the middle of a field with forested greens in the background, the six members of April – Somin, Jinsol, Naeun, YeNa, Chaewonand Hyunjoo – are viewed playing with six adorable puppies as a soothing nature background music plays.

DSP Media will be debuting their first girl group since Rainbow in 2009.

Stay tuned as more information regarding their debut is revealed!